Schedules

Below are the game schedules for the selected season, division and team.

Season: Division: Team:

2017 Minors Schedule
Date Time Field Away Home Notes Score
Thu, 4/27/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Rockies Minors Yankees --
Fri, 4/28/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Rockies Minors White Sox Makeup for 3/25 --
Sat, 4/29/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field Minors Tigers Minors Braves --
Sat, 4/29/2017 11:30 AM Minors Field Minors Red Sox Minors White Sox --
Sat, 4/29/2017 2:00 PM Minors Field Minors Yankees Minors Cubs --
Sat, 4/29/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field Minors Giants Minors Orioles --
Sun, 4/30/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field Minors Braves Minors Cubs Makeup for 4/17 --
Sun, 4/30/2017 11:30 AM Minors Field Minors Giants Minors Red Sox Makeup for 4/18 --
Mon, 5/1/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Orioles Minors Red Sox --
Tue, 5/2/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors White Sox Minors Cubs --
Wed, 5/3/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Yankees Minors Giants --
Thu, 5/4/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Braves Minors Rockies --
Fri, 5/5/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors White Sox Minors Red Sox Makeup for 4/12 --
Sat, 5/6/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field Minors Rockies Minors Tigers --
Sat, 5/6/2017 11:30 AM Minors Field Minors White Sox Minors Yankees --
Sat, 5/6/2017 2:00 PM Minors Field Minors Cubs Minors Braves --
Sat, 5/6/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field Minors Red Sox Minors Giants --
Sun, 5/7/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field Minors Orioles Minors Giants Makeup for 4/13 --
Mon, 5/8/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Cubs Minors Red Sox --
Tue, 5/9/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Tigers Minors Orioles --
Wed, 5/10/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors White Sox Minors Rockies --
Thu, 5/11/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Giants Minors Braves --
Sat, 5/13/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field Minors Orioles Minors Yankees --
Sat, 5/13/2017 11:30 AM Minors Field Minors Braves Minors Red Sox --
Sat, 5/13/2017 2:00 PM Minors Field Minors Giants Minors Tigers --
Sat, 5/13/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field Minors Rockies Minors Cubs --
Mon, 5/15/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Giants Minors Cubs --
Tue, 5/16/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Orioles Minors White Sox --
Wed, 5/17/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Yankees Minors Rockies --
Thu, 5/18/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field Team 9 Team 8 Playoffs A --
Fri, 5/19/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field Team 7 Team 2 Playoffs D --
Sat, 5/20/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field A Winner Team 1 Playoffs B --
Sat, 5/20/2017 11:30 AM Minors Field Team 5 Team 4 Playoffs C --
Sat, 5/20/2017 2:00 PM Minors Field Team 6 Team 3 Playoffs E --
Sun, 5/21/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field A Loser D Loser Playoffs F --
Mon, 5/22/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field B Loser C Loser Playoffs G --
Tue, 5/23/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field F Winner E Loser Playoffs H --
Wed, 5/24/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field E Winner D Winner Playoffs I --
Thu, 5/25/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field C Winner B Winner Playoffs J --
Sat, 6/3/2017 2:00 PM Minors Field G Winner I Loser Playoffs K --
Sat, 6/3/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field H Winner J Loser Playoffs L --
Mon, 6/5/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field I Winner J Winner Playoffs M --
Tue, 6/6/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field K Winner L Winner Playoffs N --
Thu, 6/8/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field N Winner M Loser Playoffs O --
Sat, 6/10/2017 9:00 AM Majors Field O Winner M Winner Playoffs P --
Sun, 6/11/2017 10:00 AM Majors Field P Loser P Winner Playoffs Q --