Schedules

Below are the game schedules for the selected season, division and team.

Season: Division: Team:

2017 Minors Schedule
Date Time Field Away Home Notes Score
Sat, 3/4/2017 8:30 AM Minors Field Minors Red Sox Minors Rockies Pre-Season 9 - 8
Sat, 3/4/2017 10:30 AM Minors Field Minors Giants Minors White Sox Pre-Season 13 - 6
Sat, 3/4/2017 2:15 PM Minors Field Minors Braves Minors Yankees Pre-Season 6 - 9
Sat, 3/4/2017 4:15 PM Minors Field Minors Tigers Minors Cubs Pre-Season 3 - 1
Mon, 3/6/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field Minors Braves Minors Orioles Cancelled --
Tue, 3/7/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field Minors Yankees Minors Red Sox Pre-Season 6 - 5
Wed, 3/8/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field Minors Cubs Minors White Sox Pre-Season 7 - 9
Thu, 3/9/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field Minors Orioles Minors Rockies Pre-Season 8 - 9
Fri, 3/10/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field Minors Tigers Minors Red Sox Pre-Season 5 - 6
Sat, 3/11/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field Minors White Sox Minors Braves Pre-Season 3 - 7
Sat, 3/11/2017 11:30 AM Minors Field Minors Yankees Minors Tigers Pre-Season 11 - 10
Sat, 3/11/2017 2:00 PM Minors Field Minors Orioles Minors Cubs Pre-Season 7 - 4
Sat, 3/11/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field Minors Rockies Minors Giants Pre-Season 9 - 8
Mon, 3/13/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field Minors Red Sox Minors Orioles Pre-Season 8 - 9
Tue, 3/14/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field Minors Rockies Minors Braves Pre-Season 9 - 6
Wed, 3/15/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field Minors Giants Minors Yankees Pre-Season 7 - 3
Thu, 3/16/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field Minors White Sox Minors Tigers Pre-Season 6 - 8
Sat, 3/18/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field Minors Cubs Minors Giants Pre-Season 12 - 9
Sat, 3/18/2017 11:30 AM Minors Field Minors Rockies Minors Orioles 5 - 6
Sat, 3/18/2017 2:00 PM Minors Field Minors Red Sox Minors Yankees 12 - 3
Sat, 3/18/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field Minors Tigers Minors White Sox 7 - 6
Mon, 3/20/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field Minors Giants Minors Rockies 5 - 6
Tue, 3/21/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field Minors Braves Minors White Sox Postponed --
Wed, 3/22/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field Minors Cubs Minors Orioles 5 - 8
Thu, 3/23/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field Minors Tigers Minors Yankees 13 - 9
Fri, 3/24/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field Minors Braves Minors White Sox Makeup for 3/21, Postponed --
Sat, 3/25/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field Minors Braves Minors Giants Postponed --
Sat, 3/25/2017 11:30 AM Minors Field Minors Red Sox Minors Cubs Postponed --
Sat, 3/25/2017 2:00 PM Minors Field Minors Rockies Minors White Sox Postponed --
Sat, 3/25/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field Minors Orioles Minors Tigers Postponed --
Sun, 3/26/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field Minors Braves Minors White Sox Makeup for 3/24 10 - 7
Mon, 3/27/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field Minors Yankees Minors Orioles 6 - 8
Tue, 3/28/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field Minors Tigers Minors Giants 6 - 0
Wed, 3/29/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field Minors Red Sox Minors Braves 15 - 4
Thu, 3/30/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field Minors Cubs Minors Rockies 4 - 14
Thu, 3/30/2017 5:15 PM Crocker Field Minors Orioles Minors Tigers Makeup for 3/25 6 - 6
Mon, 4/10/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Braves Minors Tigers 2 - 5
Tue, 4/11/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Cubs Minors Yankees 13 - 1
Wed, 4/12/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors White Sox Minors Red Sox Postponed --
Thu, 4/13/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Orioles Minors Giants Postponed --
Mon, 4/17/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Braves Minors Cubs Postponed --
Tue, 4/18/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Giants Minors Red Sox Postponed --
Wed, 4/19/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Tigers Minors Rockies 6 - 5
Thu, 4/20/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Yankees Minors White Sox 12 - 7
Sat, 4/22/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field Minors White Sox Minors Orioles 1 - 10
Sat, 4/22/2017 11:30 AM Minors Field Minors Cubs Minors Tigers 7 - 12
Sat, 4/22/2017 2:00 PM Minors Field Minors Rockies Minors Red Sox 18 - 6
Sat, 4/22/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field Minors Yankees Minors Braves 10 - 5
Sun, 4/23/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field Minors Red Sox Minors Cubs Makeup for 3/25 13 - 6
Sun, 4/23/2017 11:30 AM Minors Field Minors Braves Minors Giants Makeup for 3/25 4 - 11
Mon, 4/24/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors White Sox Minors Giants 4 - 11
Tue, 4/25/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Red Sox Minors Tigers 7 - 3
Wed, 4/26/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Orioles Minors Braves 9 - 1
Thu, 4/27/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Rockies Minors Yankees 22 - 0
Fri, 4/28/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Rockies Minors White Sox Makeup for 3/25 9 - 3
Sat, 4/29/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field Minors Tigers Minors Braves 18 - 10
Sat, 4/29/2017 11:30 AM Minors Field Minors Red Sox Minors White Sox 13 - 6
Sat, 4/29/2017 2:00 PM Minors Field Minors Yankees Minors Cubs 8 - 9
Sat, 4/29/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field Minors Giants Minors Orioles 3 - 11
Sun, 4/30/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field Minors Braves Minors Cubs Makeup for 4/17 21 - 6
Sun, 4/30/2017 11:30 AM Minors Field Minors Giants Minors Red Sox Makeup for 4/18 3 - 4
Mon, 5/1/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Orioles Minors Red Sox 3 - 9
Tue, 5/2/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors White Sox Minors Cubs 6 - 9
Wed, 5/3/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Yankees Minors Giants 14 - 15
Thu, 5/4/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Braves Minors Rockies 2 - 7
Fri, 5/5/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors White Sox Minors Red Sox Makeup for 4/12 1 - 5
Sat, 5/6/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field Minors Rockies Minors Tigers 5 - 9
Sat, 5/6/2017 11:30 AM Minors Field Minors White Sox Minors Yankees 8 - 6
Sat, 5/6/2017 2:00 PM Minors Field Minors Cubs Minors Braves 7 - 7
Sat, 5/6/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field Minors Red Sox Minors Giants 4 - 4
Sun, 5/7/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field Minors Orioles Minors Giants Makeup for 4/13 13 - 2
Mon, 5/8/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Cubs Minors Red Sox 5 - 11
Tue, 5/9/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Tigers Minors Orioles 5 - 10
Wed, 5/10/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors White Sox Minors Rockies 5 - 12
Thu, 5/11/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Giants Minors Braves 14 - 10
Sat, 5/13/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field Minors Orioles Minors Yankees 11 - 11
Sat, 5/13/2017 11:30 AM Minors Field Minors Braves Minors Red Sox 3 - 1
Sat, 5/13/2017 2:00 PM Minors Field Minors Giants Minors Tigers 3 - 7
Sat, 5/13/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field Minors Rockies Minors Cubs 10 - 2
Mon, 5/15/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Giants Minors Cubs 8 - 2
Tue, 5/16/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Orioles Minors White Sox 5 - 2
Wed, 5/17/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field Minors Yankees Minors Rockies 7 - 17
Thu, 5/18/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field Minors White Sox Minors Yankees Playoffs A 12 - 11
Fri, 5/19/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field Minors Cubs Minors Red Sox Playoffs D 6 - 9
Sat, 5/20/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field Minors White Sox Minors Orioles Playoffs B 6 - 10
Sat, 5/20/2017 11:30 AM Minors Field Minors Giants Minors Rockies Playoffs C 2 - 3
Sat, 5/20/2017 2:00 PM Minors Field Minors Braves Minors Tigers Playoffs E 1 - 6
Sun, 5/21/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field Minors Yankees Minors Cubs Playoffs F 12 - 10
Mon, 5/22/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field Minors White Sox Minors Giants Playoffs G 6 - 13
Tue, 5/23/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field Minors Yankees Minors Braves Playoffs H 2 - 3
Wed, 5/24/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field Minors Tigers Minors Red Sox Playoffs I 5 - 10
Thu, 5/25/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field Minors Rockies Minors Orioles Playoffs J 10 - 2
Sat, 6/3/2017 10:00 AM Minors Field Minors Giants Minors Tigers Playoffs K 4 - 0
Sat, 6/3/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field Minors Braves Minors Orioles Playoffs L 6 - 11
Mon, 6/5/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field Minors Red Sox Minors Rockies Playoffs M 3 - 4
Tue, 6/6/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field Minors Giants Minors Orioles Playoffs N 8 - 9
Thu, 6/8/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field Minors Orioles Minors Red Sox Playoffs O 17 - 6
Sun, 6/11/2017 9:00 AM Majors Field Minors Orioles Minors Rockies Playoffs P 11 - 10
Mon, 6/12/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field Minors Rockies Minors Orioles Playoffs Q 9 - 6