Schedules

Below are the game schedules for the selected season, division and team.

Season: Division: Team:

2017 Majors Schedule
Date Time Field Away Home Notes Score
Sat, 2/25/2017 9:00 AM Majors Field Majors Cubs Majors Reds JR Tourney X
Sat, 2/25/2017 11:00 AM Majors Field Majors Cardinals Majors Nationals JR Tourney X
Sat, 2/25/2017 1:00 PM Majors Field Majors Padres Majors Braves JR Tourney X
Sat, 2/25/2017 3:00 PM Majors Field Majors Giants Majors Phillies JR Tourney X
Sun, 2/26/2017 10:00 AM Majors Field Majors Braves Majors Cubs JR Tourney X
Sun, 2/26/2017 12:00 PM Majors Field Majors Phillies Majors Padres JR Tourney X
Sun, 2/26/2017 2:00 PM Majors Field Majors Nationals Majors Giants JR Tourney X
Sun, 2/26/2017 4:00 PM Majors Field Majors Reds Majors Cardinals JR Tourney X
Sat, 3/4/2017 8:30 AM Majors Field Majors Padres Majors Giants Pre-Season 1 - 3
Sat, 3/4/2017 10:30 AM Majors Field Majors Cubs Majors Nationals Pre-Season 5 - 6
Sat, 3/4/2017 2:15 PM Majors Field Majors Phillies Majors Cardinals Pre-Season 8 - 2
Sat, 3/4/2017 4:15 PM Majors Field Majors Braves Majors Reds Pre-Season 3 - 2
Mon, 3/6/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field Majors Giants Majors Cubs Cancelled --
Tue, 3/7/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field Majors Padres Majors Reds Pre-Season 5 - 8
Wed, 3/8/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field Majors Nationals Majors Phillies Pre-Season 4 - 5
Thu, 3/9/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field Majors Cardinals Majors Braves Pre-Season 10 - 15
Sat, 3/11/2017 9:00 AM Majors Field Majors Phillies Majors Braves Pre-Season 8 - 5
Sat, 3/11/2017 11:30 AM Majors Field Majors Reds Majors Giants Pre-Season 4 - 10
Sat, 3/11/2017 2:00 PM Majors Field Majors Cardinals Majors Cubs Pre-Season 9 - 4
Sat, 3/11/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field Majors Nationals Majors Padres Pre-Season 6 - 11
Mon, 3/13/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field Majors Cubs Majors Padres Pre-Season 1 - 17
Tue, 3/14/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field Majors Reds Majors Phillies Pre-Season 10 - 3
Wed, 3/15/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field Majors Giants Majors Cardinals Pre-Season 3 - 10
Thu, 3/16/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field Majors Braves Majors Nationals Pre-Season 9 - 14
Sat, 3/18/2017 9:00 AM Majors Field Majors Padres Majors Cardinals 2 - 3
Sat, 3/18/2017 11:30 AM Majors Field Majors Giants Majors Braves 9 - 0
Sat, 3/18/2017 2:00 PM Majors Field Majors Reds Majors Nationals 12 - 2
Sat, 3/18/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field Majors Cubs Majors Phillies 5 - 4
Mon, 3/20/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field Majors Cardinals Majors Nationals 19 - 4
Tue, 3/21/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field Majors Padres Majors Braves 8 - 7
Wed, 3/22/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field Majors Cubs Majors Reds 3 - 8
Thu, 3/23/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field Majors Phillies Majors Giants 7 - 11
Sat, 3/25/2017 9:00 AM Majors Field Majors Braves Majors Reds Postponed --
Sat, 3/25/2017 11:30 AM Majors Field Majors Nationals Majors Cubs Postponed --
Sat, 3/25/2017 2:00 PM Majors Field Majors Giants Majors Padres Postponed --
Sat, 3/25/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field Majors Cardinals Majors Phillies Postponed --
Mon, 3/27/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field Majors Braves Majors Reds Makeup for 3/25 18 - 6
Tue, 3/28/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field Majors Giants Majors Nationals 11 - 7
Wed, 3/29/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field Majors Cardinals Majors Reds 3 - 4
Thu, 3/30/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field Majors Braves Majors Cubs 10 - 15
Fri, 3/31/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field Majors Padres Majors Phillies 4 - 5
Mon, 4/10/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field Majors Reds Majors Padres 4 - 1
Tue, 4/11/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field Majors Nationals Majors Phillies 8 - 5
Wed, 4/12/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field Majors Braves Majors Cardinals Postponed --
Thu, 4/13/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field Majors Giants Majors Cubs Postponed --
Mon, 4/17/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field Majors Phillies Majors Reds Postponed --
Tue, 4/18/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field Majors Cardinals Majors Giants Postponed --
Wed, 4/19/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field Majors Nationals Majors Braves 21 - 4
Thu, 4/20/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field Majors Cubs Majors Padres 9 - 8
Fri, 4/21/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field Majors Cardinals Majors Phillies Makeup for 3/25 11 - 9